Hard on the Body

There is only plenty
mines and yours
plenty device
self righteousness
affected
ostentatious
showy
overambitious
pompous
artificial
inflated
overblown
high-sounding
flowery
grandiose
elaborate

extravagant
flamboyant
ornate
grandiloquent
magniloquent
sophomoric

attuned as yours and mine shit…

rebellion of love

In my heart
in my heart, because it feels stupid for my environment

that is all about plans of secured success: Failure

as its only purse is as gold as nothing
as that moment however taken

if only I would recognize the importance
which might shit my mind

it skips an so indifferently
then
even
as
my heart begs my mind for your ass

as it does

I will not let you know…

Stupid.

Leave a Reply

