Broad Strokes tonight at 9:00

I will be doing my radio show, Broad Strokes, tonight at 9:00pm on WHFR.  Check it out.  If you can’t, not to worry, I’ll be posting an mp3 of the show.  Btw if you’re in a band or know someone in a band and would like to be played on the show send me an email: roarplanet@gmail.com.

Playlist

Get Up – Washed Out
Die Slow – Health
Elemental (Featuring Sputnik Brown) – DJ Spinna
Plaster Casts of EverythingLiars
Kathmandu DubMad Professor
Che Sara SaraKing Britt
Left Handy Man HandleHelms Alee
MurderThe Big Sleep
K.I.S. CompatibleTony Allen
Slugs In the ShrubsLes Savy Fav
Lock PickerProton Proton
The Dirty DirtyTapes ‘n Tapes
Gringo Dread – Mad Professor
Go GhostEx Lion Tamer
Stranded PearlGiant Sand

2 thoughts on “Broad Strokes tonight at 9:00

  1. I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

    Like

Leave a Reply

